FOLLOW US

  • Internet
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Commodities People
Level 39
One Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5AB

+44 20 7111 1615

© 2019 Commodities People

MEET THE TEAM 

BEN HILLARY

Ben works on the management team for Commodities People

Reach out to him at ben@commoditiespeople.com

HERSCHEL OZTURK-WALKER

Herschel works on the marketing team for Commodities People

Reach out to him at herschel@commoditiespeople.com

AYSEL KALEMCI

Aysel works on the marketing team for Commodities People

Reach out to her at aysel@commoditiespeople.com

PAOLA GALANTI

Paola works on the account management team for Commodities People

Reach out to her at paola@commoditiespeople.com

ROSS HILLITT

Ross works on the business development team for Commodities People

Reach out to him at ross@commoditiespeople.com

TANAYA SHIRKE

Tanaya works on the Marketing team for Commodities People

Reach out to her at tanaya@commoditiespeople.com

MARIE PEGOUD-FEJOZ

Marie works on the production team for Commodities People

Reach out to her at marie@commoditiespeople.com

JESSICA JONAH

Jess works on the sales team for Commodities People
 

Reach out to her at jessica@commoditiespeople.com

NICOLAS BLONDET

Nic works on the marketing team for Commodities People

Reach out to her at nicolas@commoditiespeople.com

MIRJAM KLIJN

Mirjam works on the business development team for Commodities People

Reach out to her at mirjam@commoditiespeople.com